Forthcoming Events

29.03.2019 - 29.03.2019, Edinburgh Centre for Carbon Innovation
08.04.2019 - 10.04.2019, Ventura, California, United States

Inter-MUST Women Postdoc Awards

NCCR MUST has introduced an Inter-MUST award for female postdocs who are appointed to work for two years on research projects supervised by two or more PIs in MUST. To apply, please download the Submission Guidelines (199 KB) and the Application Form (27 KB).

The following postdocs received this award:

Phase II (2014 -  2018)
Elsa Abreu : Paul Beaud (PSI), Urs Staub (PSI) and Steven Johnson (ETH Zürich)
(ETH Fellow Award 2015)
Iris Crassee : Thomas Feurer (Uni Bern) and Jean-Pierre Wolf (Uni Geneva)
Mary Matthews : Jean-Pierre Wolf (Uni Geneva) and Hans Jakob Wörner (ETH Zürich)
Dimitra Tsokkou : Natalie Banerji (Uni Fribourg) and Thomas Feurer (Uni Bern)
Anuradha Das : Ursula Röthlisberger (EPFL) and Thomas Feurer (Uni Bern)
Giulia Mancini: Majed Chergui (EPFL) and Paul Beaud (PSI)
Camila Bacellar: Majed Chergui (EPFL) and Chris Milne (PSI)

Phase I (2010 - 2014)
Ana Gamiz      MUST Groups: Markus Meuwly (Uni Basel) and Eric Vauthey (Uni Geneva)
Andrea Lübke MUST Groups:  Majed Chergui (EPFL) and Steve Johnson (ETH Zürich)
NCCR MUST Office : ETHZ IQE/ULP-HPT H3 | Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1 | 8093 Zurich | E-Mail | +41 44 633 36 02
The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR) are a research instrument of the Swiss National Science Foundation