Photon Science Roadmap- for Research Infrastructures 2025-2028 by the Swiss Photon Community
Majed Chergui - elected to the European Academy of Sciences
Ruth Signorell - elected to the European Academy of Sciences
Proof of concept ERC Grant for Ursula Keller Dual-comb laser driven terahertz spectrometer for industrial sensing (DC-THz)
Farewell and Welcome!Chris Milne leaves for the European XFEL, Camila Bacellar takes over
SY-GAIA expedition - measures aerosols in the North-Atlantic
Synergy grants for MUST-AssociatesSylvie Roke (EPFL) and Gebhard Schertler (PSI/ETH).
Promotion to Associate Professor of Photonicscongratulations to Rachel Grange!
First light in the SwissFEL Maloja endstation- on track for first experiments in 2021
New scientific highlights- by MUST PIs Chergui, Milne, Wörner, Vaníček and Röthlisberger
MUST Logo as GIF  Seite5mustGREEN_4Okt10 
MUST Logo as JPG  Seite5mustGREEN_4Okt10 
MUST Logo as PNG  Seite5mustGREEN_6Sept10 
MUST Logo High Resolution  Logo 551 KB 
MUST Banner (PNG, 160 KB)   Logo_kopfillu_new2011 
MUST Banner + SNF Text (PNG, 52 KB)  Logoforprint_hr 
MUST Poster MUST A4 Poster (3.72 MB)
MUST Roll-up MUST-Roll-Up (321 KB)

NCCR MUST Office : ETHZ IQE/ULP-HPT H3 | Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1 | 8093 Zurich | E-Mail | +41 44 633 36 02
The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR) are a research instrument of the Swiss National Science Foundation