Ursula Keller wins “Swiss Nobel” Marcel Benoist Prize- for pioneering work in ultrafast lasers
MUST2022 Conference- a great success!
New scientific highlights- by MUST PIs Wörner, Chergui, and Richardson
FELs of Europe prize for Jeremy Rouxel- “Development or innovative use of advanced instrumentation in the field of FELs”
Ruth Signorell wins Doron prizefor pioneering contributions to the field of fundamental aerosol science
New FAST-Fellow Uwe Thumm at ETH- lectures on Topics in Femto- and Attosecond Science
International Day of Women and Girls in Science- SSPh asked female scientists about their experiences
New scientific highlight- by MUST PIs Milne, Standfuss and Schertler
EU XFEL Young Scientist Award for Camila Bacellar,beamline scientist and group leader of the Alvra endstation at SwissFEL
Prizes for Giulia Mancini and Rebeca Gomez CastilloICO/IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Optics & Ernst Haber 2021
Nobel Prize in Chemistry awarded to RESOLV Member Benjamin List- for the development of asymmetric organocatalysis
NCCR MUST at Scientifica 2021- Lightning, organic solar cells, and virtual molecules

4th International Conference on Attosecond Physics

Date Mo, 08.07.2013 - Fr, 12.07.2013
Location Paris
Program On behalf of the international scientific committee of the Attosecond Physics Conference, we are very pleased to announce the 4th conference (ATTO4) which will take place next year in PARIS, France.

This conference will be held in the renowned Institut Pasteur. The conference center will also easily promote interaction with our industrial sponsors who will be present during the conference.

ATTO2013 will cover all aspects of Attosecond Physics from sources and metrology to applications.

International committee: Ursula Keller

Program: see the ATTO 2013 website, link below
Download (75 KB)
(75 KB)
Link ATTO 2013
NCCR MUST Office : ETHZ IQE/ULP-HPT H3 | Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1 | 8093 Zurich | E-Mail
The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR) are a research instrument of the Swiss National Science Foundation