Ursula Keller wins “Swiss Nobel” Marcel Benoist Prize- for pioneering work in ultrafast lasers
MUST2022 Conference- a great success!
New scientific highlights- by MUST PIs Wörner, Chergui, and Richardson
FELs of Europe prize for Jeremy Rouxel- “Development or innovative use of advanced instrumentation in the field of FELs”
Ruth Signorell wins Doron prizefor pioneering contributions to the field of fundamental aerosol science
New FAST-Fellow Uwe Thumm at ETH- lectures on Topics in Femto- and Attosecond Science
International Day of Women and Girls in Science- SSPh asked female scientists about their experiences
New scientific highlight- by MUST PIs Milne, Standfuss and Schertler
EU XFEL Young Scientist Award for Camila Bacellar,beamline scientist and group leader of the Alvra endstation at SwissFEL
Prizes for Giulia Mancini and Rebeca Gomez CastilloICO/IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Optics & Ernst Haber 2021
Nobel Prize in Chemistry awarded to RESOLV Member Benjamin List- for the development of asymmetric organocatalysis
NCCR MUST at Scientifica 2021- Lightning, organic solar cells, and virtual molecules

ATTO 2015

Date Mo, 06.07.2015 - Fr, 10.07.2015
Time All day
Location Manoir Saint-Sauveur, Canada
Program This conference will focus on few-cycle laser pulse generation and applications, generation and characterization of isolated attosecond pulses, high harmonic generation spectroscopy, electronic and nuclear dynamics in strong fields, and ultrafast phenomena probed by attosecond technologies. This conference is the fith in a row. Previous conferences were held in Dresden (2007), Manhattan (2009), Sapporo (2011), and Paris (2013).

Confirmed tutorial speaker:

Nirit Dudovich, Weizmann Institute, Israel

Confirmed invited speakers include:

Zenghu Chang, University of Central Florida, USA
Oren Cohen, Technion, Israel
Kyung Taec Kim, GIST, South Korea
Fernando Martin, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid,Spain
Tomoya Okino, Riken, Japan
Thomas Pfeifer, Max-Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics, Germany
Hans Jakob Wörner, ETH Zürich, Switzerland

The local organizers are François Légaré (2lel%gak#rep7@el&,nre$s.h$caa) and Paul B. Corkum (1pcq*orn0kuo7m@f(uoc6ttc2awn0a.u7cap). Please transfer the email to your colleagues.
Download (75 KB)
(75 KB)
Link ATTO2015
NCCR MUST Office : ETHZ IQE/ULP-HPT H3 | Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1 | 8093 Zurich | E-Mail
The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR) are a research instrument of the Swiss National Science Foundation