Ursula Keller wins “Swiss Nobel” Marcel Benoist Prize- for pioneering work in ultrafast lasers
MUST2022 Conference- a great success!
New scientific highlights- by MUST PIs Wörner, Chergui, and Richardson
FELs of Europe prize for Jeremy Rouxel- “Development or innovative use of advanced instrumentation in the field of FELs”
Ruth Signorell wins Doron prizefor pioneering contributions to the field of fundamental aerosol science
New FAST-Fellow Uwe Thumm at ETH- lectures on Topics in Femto- and Attosecond Science
International Day of Women and Girls in Science- SSPh asked female scientists about their experiences
New scientific highlight- by MUST PIs Milne, Standfuss and Schertler
EU XFEL Young Scientist Award for Camila Bacellar,beamline scientist and group leader of the Alvra endstation at SwissFEL
Prizes for Giulia Mancini and Rebeca Gomez CastilloICO/IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Optics & Ernst Haber 2021
Nobel Prize in Chemistry awarded to RESOLV Member Benjamin List- for the development of asymmetric organocatalysis
NCCR MUST at Scientifica 2021- Lightning, organic solar cells, and virtual molecules

29th International Conference on Photonic, Electronic, and Atomic Collisions (ICPEAC)

Date Mi, 22.07.2015 - Di, 28.07.2015
Time All day
Location Toledo, Spain
Program ICPEAC 2015 is expected to bring together 700-900 scientists from more than 30 countries working in the fields of photonic, electronic, and atomic collisions, and related areas. You are encouraged to attend and present your latest scientific research at the conference.

The Universidad Autónoma de Madrid and the Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, the organizers of this conference, host experimental and theoretical research groups working on collisions physics, atomic and molecular physics, nuclear physics, nanophysics, quantum chemistry and other academic disciplines. We are delighted and honored to host this ICPEAC in the historic city of Toledo, World Heritage Site, during the summer of 2015. We look forward to seeing you there.

Prof. Fernando Martín (Chairman)
Prof. Gustavo García (Co-chairman)
Prof. Luis Méndez (Co-chairman)
Download (75 KB)
(75 KB)
Link ICPEAC 2015
NCCR MUST Office : ETHZ IQE/ULP-HPT H3 | Auguste-Piccard-Hof 1 | 8093 Zurich | E-Mail
The National Centres of Competence in Research (NCCR) are a research instrument of the Swiss National Science Foundation